Student Registration

You are on the initial registration page for the Gerber Foundation scholarship program.

Scholarships are only available for students graduating from one of the following West Michigan high schools:

Newaygo County High Schools - Fremont, Hesperia, Grant, Newaygo, White Cloud, Home-schooled, and the Newaygo County Career Tech Center.

Muskegon County High Schools - Holton, Muskegon, and Ravenna

Oceana County High Schools - Hart, Pentwater, Shelby, and Walkerville

For Muskegon and Oceana County students, GPA’s must be between 2.00 and 3.70 to be eligible for a scholarship.

Complete the fields below. All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required fields.

If you are a returning user, click here to login.

School Information

To register enter the name of your high school/academic institution. As you start typing a name, our database will suggest a match, then click on the school name.

For home schooled students, enter "Home School".

For students applying for a Newaygo County Career Tech Center scholarship, type "NCCTC".

Can't find your school? Are you a high school student graduating from one of the high schools listed above? If no, you are not eligible to apply. If yes, please contact the Gerber Foundation at

Student Information